CVM University SEMCOM

IQAC 2021

Sr.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Govind Dave	Management Representative	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, CVM University
2	The Principal, SEMCOM	Chair Person	Principal
3	Dr. Yashasvi Rajpara	Coordinator	Faculty & Vice President, Students' Council
4	Dr. Nehal Daulatjada	Member	Faculty
5	Dr. Preethi Luhana	Member	Faculty
6	Dr. Rina Dave	Coordinator	Faculty
7	Ms. Ami Trivedi	Member	Faculty
8	Ms. Palak Patel	Member	Faculty
9	Dr. Nishrin Pathan	Member	Faculty
10	Dr. Joe Marry George	Member	Faculty
11	Dr. Ajayraj Vyas	Member	Faculty
12	Dr. Renil Thomas	Member	Faculty
13	Dr, Yogesh Patel	Member	Faculty
14	Dr. Komal Mistry	Member	Faculty
15	Ms. Hiral patel	Member	Faculty
16	Mr. Arvind Mistry	Member	Administrative Official
17	Ms. Hemangini Patel	Member	Librarian
18	Ms. Yugma Patel	Member	Students' Representative
19	CA Ujesh Teraiya	Member	Alumnus
20	Mr. Bhavik Patel	Member	Alumnus & Entrepreneur
21	Mr. Jagdeep Bagga	Member	Entrepreneur
22	Mr. Nilkanth Ray	Member	Employer
23	Mrs. Binaben Soni	Member	Parent